Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Hernisa Kacorri Kacorri Hernisa Affiliate Assistant Professor 2118A Hornbake Builidng, South Wing (301) 405-2032 hernisa [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Laveen Kanal Kanal Laveen Professor Emeritus 3261 (301) 405-2674 kanal [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Seokbin Kang Kang Seokbin PhD Candidate sbkang [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for John Kanu Kanu John PhD Candidate jdkanu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Daniel Kapit Kapit Daniel Master's Candidate dkapit [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Moshe Katz Katz Moshe PhD Candidate 4132 A. V. Williams Building (301) 867-3732 mmkatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Yehuda Katz Katz Yehuda IT ConsultantPhD Candidate 4122 A. V. Williams Building (301) 867-3795
(301) 405-2721
yakatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Jonathan Katz Katz Jonathan Professor
Distinguished Scholar-Teacher
3415 (301) 405-1226 jkatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Rotem Katzir Katzir Rotem PhD Candidate katzir [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Koyu Kawasaki Kawasaki Koyu Master's Candidate kawasaki [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yigitcan Kaya Kaya Yigitcan PhD Candidate yigitcan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Seyed Hamid Reza Kazemi Tabaie Zavare Kazemi Tabaie Zavare Seyed Hamid Reza PhD Candidate skazemit [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Milod Kazerounian Kazerounian Milod PhD Candidate milod [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Pete Keleher Keleher Pete Associate Professor 4157 (301) 405-0345 keleher [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Rana Khalil Khalil Rana PhD Candidate rmkhalil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Samir Khuller Khuller Samir Professor
Distinguished Scholar Teacher
3369 (301) 405-6765 samir [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Doowon Kim Kim Doowon PhD Candidate doowon [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Colin King King Colin Master's Candidate colink [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Marina Knittel Knittel Marina PhD Candidate mknittel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ugur Koc Koc Ugur PhD Candidate ukoc [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Kenneth Kokason Kokason Kenneth Academic Advisor 1109 AV Williams (301) 405-2672 kokason [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ahmed Kosba Kosba Ahmed PhD Candidate akosba [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Michael Kramer Kramer Michael Master's Candidate mkramer6 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Gregory Kramida Kramida Gregory PhD Candidate AVW4403 gkramida [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
Eric Krokos Krokos Eric PhD Candidate EKrokos [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ryen Krusinga Krusinga Ryen PhD Candidate krusinga [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Clyde Kruskal Kruskal Clyde Associate Professor 3215 (301) 405-2683 kruskal [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Aounon Kumar Kumar Aounon PhD Candidate aounon [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Tae Wook Kwon Kwon Tae Wook Visiting Associate Professor AVW 3217 (301) 405-2774 kwon [at] cs.umd.eu (email)