Department Phonebook: Graduate Students

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Photo of Parsa Saadatpanah Saadatpanah Parsa PhD Candidate parsa [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Manaswi Saha Saha Manaswi PhD Candidate AV Williams 3264
Hornbake HCIL
manaswi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Debjani Saha Saha Debjani PhD Candidate dsaha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Nirat Saini Saini Nirat PhD Candidate nirat [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Hamed Saleh Mohammadabad Saleh Mohammadabad Hamed PhD Candidate hameelas [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Rashmi Sankepally Sankepally Rashmi PhD Candidate 3126 AV WILLIAMS
CLIP lab
rashmi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Nitin Sanket Sanket Nitin PhD Candidate nitinsan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Michael Saugstad Saugstad Michael Master's Candidate saugstad [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Mahmoud F. Sayed Sayed Mahmoud F. PhD Candidate Room #4132, A. V. Williams building mfayoub [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Eddie Schoute Schoute Eddie PhD Candidate eschoute [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Christoph Schulze Schulze Christoph PhD Candidate cschulze [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Candice Schumann Schumann Candice PhD Candidate schumann [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Steven Schwarcz Schwarcz Steven PhD Candidate schwarcz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Katherine Scola Scola Katherine PhD Candidate kjscola [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yoav Segev Segev Yoav PhD Candidate 4166 AV Williams segev [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for David Sekora Sekora David PhD Candidate djsekora [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ali Shafahi Shafahi Ali PhD Candidate ashafahi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Nidhi Shah Shah Nidhi PhD Candidate nidhi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Anshul Shah Shah Anshul PhD Candidate anshulb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Fei Shan Shan Fei Master's Candidate fshan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Amr Sharaf Sharaf Amr PhD Candidate amr [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Vasu Sharma Sharma Vasu Master's Candidate vsharma1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Mahfuza Sharmin Sharmin Mahfuza PhD Candidate msharmin [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yu Shen Shen Yu Master's Candidate yushen [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Han-Chin Shing Shing Han-Chin PhD Candidate shing [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Joanna Shoemaker Shoemaker Joanna PhD Candidate shoem [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Snehesh Shrestha Shrestha Snehesh PhD Candidate snehesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Chahat Singh Singh Chahat PhD Candidate chahat [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Swati Singhal Singhal Swati PhD Candidate swati [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Sahil Singla Singla Sahil PhD Candidate ssingla [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Alison Smith Smith Alison PhD Candidate alison.smith.m [at] gmail.com (email) homepage
Photo of Virinchi Srinivas Srinivas Virinchi PhD Candidate virinchi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Shravan Srinivasan Srinivasan Shravan PhD Candidate sshravan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Brook Stacy Stacy Brook PhD Candidate bstacy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Lee Stearns Stearns Lee Master's Candidate lstearns [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Rock Stevens Stevens Rock PhD Candidate 3400 AV Williams rstevens [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of James Stevens Stevens James PhD Candidate email
empty photo icon for Yuan Su Su Yuan PhD Candidate yuansu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Octavian Suciu Suciu Octavian PhD Candidate 3400 AVW osuciu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Pattara Sukprasert Sukprasert Pattara PhD Candidate pattara [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yanchao Sun Sun Yanchao PhD Candidate ycs [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yinqi Sun Sun Yinqi Master's Candidate ysun1216 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Xuetong Sun Sun Xuetong Master's Candidate xtsun [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Peter Sutor Sutor Peter PhD Candidate psutor [at] cs.umd.edu (email)