Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Kanishka Ganguly Ganguly Kanishka PhD Candidate kganguly [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Zebao Gao Gao Zebao PhD Candidate 4107, A.V. Williams Building gaozebao [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Mingfei Gao Gao Mingfei PhD Candidate 3364 AV Williams mgao [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
William Gasarch Gasarch William Professor 3245 52698 gasarch [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Sneha Gathani Gathani Sneha Master's Candidate sgathani [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Rebecca Gelles Gelles Rebecca Master's Candidate rgelles [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Lise Getoor Getoor Lise Adjunct Professor getoor [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Mohammad Ghiasi Ghiasi Mohammad PhD Candidate amin [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Pallabi Ghosh Ghosh Pallabi PhD Candidate pallabig [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jay Ghurye Ghurye Jay PhD Candidate 3104A Biomolecular Science Building jayg [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Thomas Gilray Gilray Thomas Research Associate 4161 AVW tgilray [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Pranav Goel Goel Pranav PhD Candidate pgoel1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Mansi Goel Goel Mansi Master's Candidate mansi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jennifer Golbeck Golbeck Jennifer Affiliate Associate Professor HBK 2118F 57185 jgolbeck [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Matthew Goldberg Goldberg Matthew PhD Candidate mdgold [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Tom Goldstein Goldstein Tom Assistant Professor 3141 50053 tomg [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Evan Golub Golub Evan Senior Lecturer 1115 50180 egolub [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Huijing Gong Gong Huijing PhD Candidate gong [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Dov Gordon Gordon Dov Visiting Senior Research Scientist AVW 3204 57388 gordon [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Nathaniel Grammel Grammel Nathaniel PhD Candidate ngrammel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Nicholas Gramsky Gramsky Nicholas Master's Candidate ngramsky [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
John Grant Grant John Adjunct Professor 3209 50689 grant [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jodie Gray Gray Jodie Payroll Coordinator 4183 52733 jodie [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sachin Grover Grover Sachin Master's Candidate saching [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Elijah Grubb Grubb Elijah PhD Candidate egrubb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Mohamed Gunady Gunady Mohamed PhD Candidate mgunady [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Fenfei Guo Guo Fenfei PhD Candidate fenfeigo [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kamal Gupta Gupta Kamal PhD Candidate kampta [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kuhu Gupta Gupta Kuhu Master's Candidate kgupta14 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Neal Gupta Gupta Neal PhD Candidate ngupta [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Sankha Guria Guria Sankha PhD Candidate sankha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)